Bing tracking

Faculty

Kristin M Anderson
Professor of Art History
Old Main 203
CB 106
612-330-1285
anderso3@augsburg.edu

Margaret Anderson
Program Coordinator, Off-Campus Study Programs, CGEE
Memorial Hall 20C
CB 306-307
612-330-1685
anderso4@augsburg.edu

Adriane Brown
Associate Professor
Dir., GSWS
Dir., Women's Res. Ctr.
Memorial Hall 214
CB 63
612-330-1528
brownad@augsburg.edu

Kristen Chamberlain
Associate Professor
Foss Center 179
CB 139
612-330-1258
chamberk@augsburg.edu

Sarah Combellick-Bidney
Associate Professor, Co-Chair of Political Science
Memorial Hall 117
CB 53
612-330-1420
combell@augsburg.edu

Cass A Dalglish
Professor Emerita
Memorial Hall
CB 86
dalglish@augsburg.edu

Ankita Deka
Professor, MSW Program Director
Memorial Hall 17
CB 51
612-330-1725
deka@augsburg.edu

Jacqueline R deVries
Professor
Department Chair
Memorial Hall 114A
CB 21
612-330-1193
devries@augsburg.edu

Darcey Engen
Professor
Chair of Theater Arts
Foss Center 107
CB 41
612-330-1549
engen@augsburg.edu

Nancy Fischer
Urban Studies Director, Professor
Memorial Hall 431A
CB 116
612-330-1095
fischern@augsburg.edu

Douglas E Green
Faculty Emeritus, Senior Fellow
Memorial Hall 223
CB 59
612-330-1187
green@augsburg.edu

Milda K Hedblom
Professor, Co-Chair of Political Science
Foss Center 18
CB 26
612-330-1197
hedblom@augsburg.edu

Michael J. Lansing
Professor
Memorial Hall 113
CB 21
612-330-1665
lansing@augsburg.edu

Cheryl J Leuning
Professor Emerita
CB 118
leuning@augsburg.edu

Mary Elise Lowe
Professor of Religion, Batalden Scholar
Hagfors CSBR 172
CB 62
612-330-1731
lowe@augsburg.edu

Ann L Lutterman-Aguilar
Site Director
Mexico
CB 307
527-312-3578
lutterma@augsburg.edu

Elise Marubbio
Professor
Memorial Hall 213
CB 115
612-330-1523
marubbio@augsburg.edu

Kathleen McBride
Co-Site Director
Nicaragua
mcbridek@augsburg.edu

Antonio Ortega
Program Coordinator
Mexico Site
ortega@augsburg.edu

Timothy D. Pippert
Joel S. Torstenson Endowed Professor
Memorial Hall 431B
CB 113
612-330-1227
pippert@augsburg.edu

James A. Vela-McConnell
Sociology Chair, Professor
Memorial Hall 433
CB 40
612-330-1224
velamcco@augsburg.edu

Mzenga Wanyama
Associate Professor
Memorial 216
CB 59
612-330-1005
wanyamam@augsburg.edu