Bing tracking

COVID-19: Updates and Plans ›

Our Staff

covid-19 adjustments

The Christensen Center for Vocation suite in Memorial 233 will not be open to regular office hours due to Covid-19 restrictions. Staff are mostly working remotely at this time. Zoom meetings or socially distant one-on-ones can be scheduled as needed directly with CCV staff. At this time, the fastest way to connect with CCV is by emailing one of our staff directly.

 

Christensen Center for Vocation Staff


Jeremy Myers, PhD Jeremy Myers, PhD   (he/him)

Executive Director, Christensen Center for Vocation

Director of Theology & Public Leadership Degree Program

myers@augsburg.edu

612-330-1202


Kristina Frugé Kristina Frugé   (she/her)

Managing Director, Christensen Center for Vocation

Program Manager, Riverside Innovation Hub

frugek@augsburg.edu

612-330-1410


Adrienne Kuchler Eldridge ’02 (she/her)Adrienne Kuchler Eldridge

Program Associate, Theology and Public Leadership

Program Director, Public Church Scholars & Augsburg Youth Theology Institute

eldridge@augsburg.edu

612-330-1412


Kristina Frugé Amanda Vetsch  (she/her)

Lead for Special Projects, Christensen Center for Vocation

Congregational Facilitator, Riverside Innovation Hub

Project Coordinator, Young Adult Book Project

vetsch@augsburg.edu

612-330-1229


Geoffrey Gill ’12 (he/him)Geoffrey Gill

Lead Facilitator, Riverside Innovation Hub

gill10@augsburg.edu

 


Headshot of Jon BatesJon Bates ’15 (he/him)

V-Portfolio Coordinator

Program Coordinator, Augsburg Youth Theology Institute

batesj1@augsburg.edu

 

 


Ellen Weber (she/her) headshot of Ellen Weber

Operations Program Associate, Christensen Center for Vocation

weber3@augsburg.edu

612-330-1467