Bing tracking

Our Staff

Christensen Center for Vocation Staff


Jeremy's HeadshotJeremy Myers, PhD   (he/him)

Executive Director Christensen Center for Vocation
Director of Theology & Public Leadership Degree Program
myers@augsburg.edu


Kristina's HeadshotKristina Frugé   (she/her)

Managing Director Christensen Center for Vocation
frugek@augsburg.edu
612-330-1410



Lonna Field head shotLonna Field   (she/her)

Program Associate for the Christensen Center for Vocation
fieldl@augsburg.edu
612-330-1467


Adrienne Kuchler Eldridge HeadshotAdrienne Kuchler Eldridge   (she/her)

Public Church Scholars Program Director
Theology and Public Leadership Programs
eldridge@augsburg.edu
612-330-1412


Marty Wyatt headshotMarty Wyatt   (he/him)

Program Assistant for the Augsburg Youth Theology Institute
wyattma@augsburg.edu
612-330-1334


Amanda's Headshot

Amanda Vetsch   (she/her)

Riverside Innovation Hub Coordinator
vetsch@augsburg.edu
612-330-1229


christensen center for vocation Chair


Marty Stortz headshotMarty Stortz   (she/her)

Bernhard M. Christensen Professor of Religion and Vocation
612-330-1513
stortz@augsburg.edu


christensen center for vocation Fellows


Jack Fortin (he/him)

Senior Fellow — 612-330-1145 — fortin@augsburg.edu

Stewart Herman (he/him)

Visiting Fellow — 612-330-1347 —  hermanst@augsburg.edu

Mark Tranvik (he/him)

Professor of Religion and Senior Fellow — 612-330-1571 — tranvik@augsburg.edu