Bing tracking

Faculty

 

 

Jennifer Bankers-Fulbright
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 234
CB 37
612-330-1071
bankers@augsburg.edu

Ralph J. Butkowski
Professor Emeritus
butkowsk@augsburg.edu

William C Capman
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 229
CB 37
612-330-1074
capman@augsburg.edu

David Crowe
Professor
Hagfors CSBR 230
CB 37
612-330-1794
crowe@augsburg.edu

Ann Friedrich
Adjunct Faculty
Hagfors 228
CB 37
612-330-1070
friedri@augsburg.edu

Teresa Krause
Lecturer of Biology
Hagfors CSBR 217
CB 37
612-330-1576
krausete@augsburg.edu

Spencer Luebben
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 228
CB 37
612-330-1376
luebben@augsburg.edu

Tara Mader
Associate Professor
Kennedy Center 312J
CB 313
612-330-1517
mader@augsburg.edu

Megan Monko
Adjunct Instructor
Hagfors CSBR
CB 37
monkom@augsburg.edu

Tim Monko
Adjunct Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 225
CB 37
monkot@augsburg.edu

Chris Palahniuk
Biology Lab Manager
Hagfors CSBR 216
612-330-1568
palahniu@augsburg.edu

Renu Pandey
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 223
612-330-1073
pandey@augsburg.edu

Michael Reeder
Administrative Assistant STEM and Religion
Hagfors Center 260
CB 136
612-330-1247
reederm@augsburg.edu

Emily G. Schilling
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 406B
CB 37
612-330-1599
schillin@augsburg.edu

Jason Tan-Arroyo
Assistant Professor
Hagfors Center 231
612-330-1072
tanjason@augsburg.edu

Leon Van Eck
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 406A
CB 37
612-330-1077
vaneck@augsburg.edu

Luke Weyrauch
Adjunct Faculty
Hagfors Center
weyrauch@augsburg.edu

Xianyi Xiong
Adjunct Faculty
Hagfors 225
CB 37
xiongxi@augsburg.edu

Matthew L. Beckman
Department Chair, Biology
Associate Professor
Hagfors Center Room 233
(612) 330-1793
beckmanm@augsburg.edu