Bing tracking

COVID-19: Updates and Plans ›

Faculty

biology faculty

Jennifer Bankers-Fulbright
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 234
CB 37
612-330-1071
bankers@augsburg.edu

Michelle Boone
Adjunct Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 225
boonem@augsburg.edu

Ralph J. Butkowski
Professor Emeritus
CB 37
butkowsk@augsburg.edu

William C Capman
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 229
CB 37
612-330-1074
capman@augsburg.edu

Jing Chen
Adjunct Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 225
chenjing@augsburg.edu

David Crowe
Department Chair, Biology
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 230
CB 37
612-330-1794
crowe@augsburg.edu

Julie Jenkins
Instructor
jenkinj@augsburg.edu

Shelby Saenger
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 225
kaufers@augsburg.edu

Teresa Krause
Lecturer of Biology
Hagfors CSBR 217
612-330-1576
krausete@augsburg.edu

Bruno Lima
Instructor
limab@augsburg.edu

Spencer Luebben
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 225
CB 37
612-330-1376
luebben@augsburg.edu

Tara Mader
Assistant Professor
Kennedy Center 312J
CB 313
612-330-1517
mader@augsburg.edu

Arielle Mayper
Administrative Assistant STEM and Religion
Hagfors Center
612-330-1247
mayper@augsburg.edu

Daniel McEwen
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 228
mcewen@augsburg.edu

Megan Monko
Adjunct Instructor
Hagfors CSBR
monkom@augsburg.edu

Jacob Montgomery
Instructor
montgomj@augsburg.edu

Renu Pandey
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 223
612-330-1073
pandey@augsburg.edu

Lisa Raetz
Lab Manager
Hagfors CSBR 216
CB 37
612-330-1568
raetz@augsburg.edu

Tory Schaaf
Adjunct Instructor
schaafto@augsburg.edu

Emily G. Schilling
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 406B
CB 37
612-330-1599
schillin@augsburg.edu

William Severud
Instructor
Science Hall 112-B
612-330-1559
severud@augsburg.edu

Jason Tan
Assistant Professor
Hagfors Center 231
612-330-1072
tanjason@augsburg.edu

Leon Van Eck
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 406A
CB 37
612-330-1077
vaneck@augsburg.edu