Bing tracking

Faculty

Shelli Arneson
Instructor
CB 313
arneson@augsburg.edu

Keith Bateman
Head Baseball Coach/Dir of Concessions & Athletics Merchandising
Si Melby Hall 138
CB 313
612-330-1395
batemank@augsburg.edu

Jane Becker
Head Volleyball Coach
Kennedy Center 312H
CB 313
612-330-1541
becker@augsburg.edu

Jessica Brestel
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Instructor
Si Melby
CB 313
brestel@augsburg.edu

Christopher Brown
Head Men's Hockey Coach
Ice Arena 103B
CB 313
612-330-1301
brownc3@augsburg.edu

Danielle Chambers
Assistant Athletic Trainer & Instructor
Si Melby
CB 313
612-330-1008
chambers@augsburg.edu

Anthony J Clapp
Associate Professor
Kennedy 311
CB 313
612-330-1618
clapp@augsburg.edu

Tamara Cowan
Instructor
CB 313
cowant@augsburg.edu

Christopher Dixon
Dir of Athletic Diversity/Track & Field Asst Coach
CB 313
612-330-1383
dixonc2@augsburg.edu

Carol A Enke
HPE Instructor
Kennedy Center 312A
CB 313
612-330-1250
enke@augsburg.edu

Lynda Enright
Instructor
CB 313
enright@augsburg.edu

Jill Everett
Instructor
CB 313
everettj@augsburg.edu

Aaron Griess
Head Men's Basketball Coach, Instructor
Si Melby Hall 135
CB 313
612-330-1238
griess@augsburg.edu

Frank Haege
Head Football Coach
Si Melby Hall 204A
CB 313
612-330-1433
haege@augsburg.edu

Muna Hassan
Instructor
CB 313
hassanmu@augsburg.edu

Jennifer Holbein
Instructor
CB 313
holbein@augsburg.edu

Eydie Kramer
Instructor
CB 313
kramere@augsburg.edu

Holly LaBerge
Instructor
CB 313
laberge@augsburg.edu

Jennifer Larrick
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach, Instructor
Kennedy
CB 313
larrickj@augsburg.edu

Melissa C Lee
Assitant Athletic Director/Assistant Softball Coach, Instructor
Si Melby Hall 137
CB 313
612-330-1654
leem3@augsburg.edu

Marissa Lindback
Instructor, Assistant Athletic Trainer
Si Melby Hall
CB 313
612-330-1108
lindback@augsburg.edu

Tara Mader
Instructor
CB 37
612-330-1517
mader@augsburg.edu

Michael J Navarre
Head Soccer Coach, Instructor
Kennedy Center 312E
CB 313
612-330-1623
navarre@augsburg.edu

Leslie Oskey
Instructor, Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Kennedy 312E
CB 313
612-330-1623
oskey@augsburg.edu

Joyce Pfaff
CB 31
pfaff@augsburg.edu

Ana Ribeiro
Assistant Professor
Kennedy Hall 310
CB 313
612-330-1627
ribeiro@augsburg.edu

Eric Rolland
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
Kennedy Center 134
CB 313
612-330-1687
rolland@augsburg.edu

Patrice Salmeri
Executive Director for Recovery Advancement
Oren Gateway Center 106D
CB 146
612-330-1166
salmeri@augsburg.edu

Alicia Theresa Schuelke
Instructor, Graduate Student
schuelka@augsburg.edu

Nicole Steil
Instructor
CB 313
steiln@augsburg.edu

Nathan Tenut
Offensive Coordinator, Football; Instructor
Si Melby 204
CB 313
612-330-1688
tenut@augsburg.edu

Eileen Kaese Uzarek
HPE Dept Chair and Assistant Professor
Kennedy Center 312B
CB 313
612-330-1244
uzarek@augsburg.edu

Steve Verlennich
Head Coach, Strength and Conditioning
Si Melby Hall
CB 313
612-330-1215
verlenni@augsburg.edu

Jackie Voigt
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach, Instructor
Si Melby 136
CB 313
612-330-1239
voigtj@augsburg.edu

Hanan Zavala
Instructor
CB 313
zavala@augsburg.edu