Bing tracking

COVID-19: Fall 2020 plans and student resources ›

Faculty

HPE faculty

Shelli Arneson
Instructor - Rochester
CB 313
arneson@augsburg.edu

Keith Bateman
Instructor, Head Baseball Coach/SAS Coach
Si Melby Hall 138
CB 313
612-330-1395
batemank@augsburg.edu

Jessica Brestel
Instructor, Assistant Athletic Trainer
Si Melby 128B
CB 313
brestel@augsburg.edu

Nick Brundy
Instructor, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
Si Melby 135
CB 313
(612) 330-1215
brundyn@augsburg.edu

Anthony J Clapp
Associate Professor
Kennedy Center 314
CB 313
612-330-1618
clapp@augsburg.edu

Christopher Dixon
Instructor, Dir of Athletic Diversity/Track & Field Asst Coach
Kennedy Center 312k
CB 313
612-330-1383
dixonc2@augsburg.edu

Carol A Enke
Instructor
Kennedy Center 312A
CB 313
612-330-1250
enke@augsburg.edu

Lynda Enright
Instructor
CB 313
enright@augsburg.edu

Jill Everett
Instructor
CB 313
everettj@augsburg.edu

Alicia Theresa Geske
Instructor
Kennedy Center 312A
schuelka@augsburg.edu

Aaron Griess
Instructor, Head Men's Basketball Coach
Kennedy 201B
CB 313
612-330-1238
griess@augsburg.edu

MacKenzie Kittelson
Instructor, Athletic Trainer
Si Melby 128A
CB 313
kittelsm@augsburg.edu

Holly LaBerge
Instructor
CB 313
laberge@augsburg.edu

Melissa C Lee
Instructor, Assitant Athletic Director/Head Softball Coach
Si Melby Hall 205C
CB 313
612-330-1654
leem3@augsburg.edu

Marissa Lindback
Instructor, Assistant Athletic Trainer
Si Melby Hall 128B
CB 313
612-330-1108
lindback@augsburg.edu

Tara Mader
Assistant Professor
Kennedy Center 312J
CB 313
612-330-1517
mader@augsburg.edu

Michael J Navarre
Instructor, Head Soccer Coach
Kennedy Center 312E
CB 313
612-330-1623
navarre@augsburg.edu

Ana Ribeiro
Assistant Professor
Kennedy Hall 310
CB 313
612-330-1627
ribeiro@augsburg.edu

Eric Rolland
Instructor, Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
Kennedy Center 134
CB 313
612-330-1687
rolland@augsburg.edu

Nicole Steil
Instructor
CB 313
steiln@augsburg.edu

Missy Strauch
Instructor, Head Athletic Trainer
Si Melby Hall 128D
CB 313
612-330-1310
strauch@augsburg.edu

Nathan Tenut
Instructor, Offensive Coordinator, Football
Si Melby 204C
CB 313
612-330-1688
tenut@augsburg.edu

Eileen Kaese Uzarek
HPE Dept Chair and Assistant Professor
Kennedy Center 312B
CB 313
612-330-1244
uzarek@augsburg.edu

Jackie Voigt
Instructor, Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Si Melby 136
CB 313
612-330-1239
voigtj@augsburg.edu

Hanan Zavala
Instructor
CB 313
zavala@augsburg.edu