Bing tracking

COVID-19: Updates and Plans ›

Faculty

Pauline Abraham
Instructor
810 3rd Ave SE
abraham2@augsburg.edu

Katherine A Baumgartner
Adjunct Instructor
CB 118
baumgark@augsburg.edu

Kathleen Maureen Clark
Assistant Professor, Executive Director of the Health Commons
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1203
clarkk@augsburg.edu

Colleen Hagerman
Nursing Program Coordinator
Science Hall 116
CB 118
612-330-1209
hagerman@augsburg.edu

Cheryl J Leuning
Professor Emerita
CB 118
leuning@augsburg.edu

Katherine Martin
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 152
CB 118
612-330-1214
martinka@augsburg.edu

Joyce P Miller
Department Chair, Associate Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1127
millerj2@augsburg.edu

Amy Lyn Schei
Instructor
Rochester
schei@augsburg.edu

Deborah Kay Schuhmacher
Associate Professor
Science 152
CB 118
612-330-1611
schuhmac@augsburg.edu

Sharon K Wade
CB 118
wades@augsburg.edu