Bing tracking

COVID-19: Updates and Plans ›

Faculty

Andrew L Aoki
Professor, and Sabo Fellow
Memorial Hall 111B
CB 53
612-330-1634
aoki@augsburg.edu

Derick Becker
Instructor
beckerd@augsburg.edu

Timothy Collins
Instructor
CB 53
collinst@augsburg.edu

Sarah Combellick-Bidney
Associate Professor, Co-Chair of Political Science
Memorial Hall 117
CB 53
612-330-1420
combell@augsburg.edu

John Evans
Instructor
Minneapolis
CB 53
evansjc@augsburg.edu

Milda K Hedblom
Professor, Co-Chair of Political Science
Foss Center 18
CB 26
612-330-1197
hedblom@augsburg.edu

Elizabeth Klages
Instructor
CB 53
klages@augsburg.edu

Lily Moloney
Day Student
moloney@augsburg.edu

Leah Phifer
Instructor
CB 53
phiferl@augsburg.edu

Debbie Shapiro
Instructor
CB 49
shapiro@augsburg.edu

Isak Tranvik
Instructor
tranviki@augsburg.edu

Joseph B. Underhill
HRF Director, Env. Studies Director, Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 112B
CB 53
612-330-1318
underhil@augsburg.edu

Raziel Valino
Instructor
CB 53
valinor@augsburg.edu