Bing tracking

Leadership Team

The Augsburg University cabinet includes the following individuals:

Paul Pribbenow

President
612-330-1212
augpres@augsburg.edu


Karen L. Kaivola

Provost and Chief Academic Officer
612-330-1024
kaivola@augsburg.edu


Leif Anderson

Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer
612-330-1497
andersol@augsburg.edu


Ann Garvey

Vice President of Student Affairs
612-330-1160
garvey@augsburg.edu


Robert Gould

Vice President for Strategic Enrollment Management
612-330-1582
gouldr2@augsburg.edu


Sonja Hagander

Vice President of Mission
612-330-1735
hagander@augsburg.edu


Rebecca John

Vice President of Marketing and Communication
612-330-1482
rjohn@augsburg.edu


Heather Riddle

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
612-330-1171
riddle@augsburg.edu


Joanne Reeck

Chief Inclusion Officer
612-330-1126
reeck@augsburg.edu