Bing tracking

COVID-19: Updates and Plans ›

Faculty

Martha J Aleman
Assistant Professor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
aleman@augsburg.edu

Kerry Appleton
Instructor
CB 118
appletok@augsburg.edu

Lora J Briese
Instructor
briesel@augsburg.edu

Merrilee J Brown
Adjunct Instructor
CB 118
brown12@augsburg.edu

Lisa Bungum
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
bungum@augsburg.edu

Colleen Clark
Adjunct Instructor
CB 118
clarkco@augsburg.edu

Kathleen Maureen Clark
Assistant Professor, Executive Director of the Health Commons
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1203
clarkk@augsburg.edu

Melinda Dively-White
Adjunct Instructor
CB 118
612-330-1000
divelym@augsburg.edu

Michelle M. Enos
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
enos@augsburg.edu

Allison Pauline Fick
Instructor
ficka@augsburg.edu

Wendy Grimshaw
Adjunct Instructor
CB 118
grimsha2@augsburg.edu

Colleen Hagerman
Nursing Program Coordinator
Science Hall 116
CB 118
612-330-1209
hagerman@augsburg.edu

Rebecca Hartwig
Lecturer
CB 118
hartwigr@augsburg.edu

Linda Herrick
Instructor
CB 118
herrickl@augsburg.edu

Lani L Hollenbeck
Adjunct Instructor
CB 118
hollenbe@augsburg.edu

Sandra Leinonen
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
leinonen@augsburg.edu

Cheryl J Leuning
Professor Emerita
CB 118
leuning@augsburg.edu

Susan L. Loushin
Adjunct Instructor
Science 116
CB 118
loushin@augsburg.edu

Katherine Martin
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 152
CB 118
612-330-1214
martinka@augsburg.edu

Kristin M. McHale
Assistant Professor, Director of BSN Program, Rochester
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
mchale@augsburg.edu

Mary Orban
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
orban@augsburg.edu

Michelle Palmborg
Instructor
palmborm@augsburg.edu

Debra Marie Perry
Instructor
perryd@augsburg.edu

Julie Kay Philbrook
Instructor
philbroo@augsburg.edu

Anna Sanchez
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-398-5345
sancheza@augsburg.edu

June Sand
Instructor
CB 118
sandju@augsburg.edu

Brittani Schmidt
Adjunct Instructor
CB 118
schmidtb@augsburg.edu

Deborah Kay Schuhmacher
Associate Professor
Science 152
CB 118
612-330-1611
schuhmac@augsburg.edu

Tammy Sinkfield-Morey
Instructor
CB 118
sinkfiel@augsburg.edu

Elizabeth Mary Stanek
Instructor
stanek@augsburg.edu

Jacqueline Sumner
Instructor
sumnerj@augsburg.edu

Sharon K Wade
CB 118
wades@augsburg.edu