Bing tracking

Faculty

Martha J Aleman
Assistant Professor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
aleman@augsburg.edu

Lora J Briese
Instructor
briesel@augsburg.edu

Lisa Bungum
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
bungum@augsburg.edu

Colleen Clark
Adjunct Instructor
CB 118
clarkco@augsburg.edu

Kathleen M. Clark
Associate Professor, Executive Director of the Health Commons
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1203
clarkk@augsburg.edu

Melinda Dively-White
Adjunct Instructor
CB 118
612-330-1000
divelym@augsburg.edu

Michelle M. Enos
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
enos@augsburg.edu

Wendy Grimshaw
Adjunct Instructor
CB 118
grimsha2@augsburg.edu

Colleen Hagerman
Nursing Program Coordinator
Science Hall 116
CB 118
612-330-1209
hagerman@augsburg.edu

Linda Herrick
Instructor
CB 118
herrickl@augsburg.edu

Cheryl J Leuning
Professor Emerita
CB 118
leuning@augsburg.edu

Susan L. Loushin
Adjunct Instructor
Science 116
CB 118
loushin@augsburg.edu

Katherine Martin
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 152
CB 118
612-330-1214
martinka@augsburg.edu

Kristin M. McHale
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
mchale@augsburg.edu

Amy Nelson
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 152H
CB 118
612-330-1204
nelsonam@augsburg.edu

Jenna Marie Nelson
Adjunct Instructor
CB 118
nelsonj8@augsburg.edu

Michelle Palmborg
Instructor
palmborm@augsburg.edu

Debra Marie Perry
Instructor
perryd@augsburg.edu

Julie Kay Philbrook
Instructor
philbroo@augsburg.edu

Brittani Schmidt
Adjunct Instructor
CB 118
schmidtb@augsburg.edu

Deborah Kay Schuhmacher
Associate Prof/Director of Nursing Masters and DNP-TCN Prog
Science 152
CB 118
612-330-1611
schuhmac@augsburg.edu

Tammy Sinkfield-Morey
Instructor
CB 118
sinkfiel@augsburg.edu

Elizabeth Mary Stanek
Instructor
stanek@augsburg.edu

Jacqueline Sumner
Instructor
sumnerj@augsburg.edu

Sharon K Wade
CB 118
wades@augsburg.edu

Timaka S Wallace
Adjunct Instructor
wallacet@augsburg.edu