Bing tracking

COVID-19: Fall 2020 plans and student resources ›

Faculty

Alex Ajayi
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 221
CB 32
612-330-1146
ajayi@augsburg.edu

Anna Baeth
Instructor
CB 32
baeth@augsburg.edu

Hui (Max) Bai
Instructor
CB 32
bai@augsburg.edu

Erin Begnel
Instructor
CB 32
begnel@augsburg.edu

Scott Blain
Instructor
CB 32
blains@augsburg.edu

Andrew Colt Deckert
Instructor
CB 32
deckerta@augsburg.edu

Ben Denkinger
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 261
CB 101
612-330-1172
denkinge@augsburg.edu

Hannah Dietrich
Instructor
dietrich@augsburg.edu

Jessica Faber
Instructor
CB 32
faberj@augsburg.edu

Thomas Farrington
Instructor
CB 32
farringt@augsburg.edu

Cory Fleck
Instructor
Minneapolis
CB 70
fleckc@augsburg.edu

Stacy R Freiheit
Professor and General Education Director
Hagfors CSBR 271
CB 101
612-330-1200
freiheit@augsburg.edu

Mari Gades
Instructor of Psychology
gades@augsburg.edu

Evren Guler
Associate Professor, Psychology Department Chair
Hagfors CSBR 265
CB 101
612-330-1135
guler@augsburg.edu

Owen Harrison
Instructor
CB 32
harrisoo@augsburg.edu

Debra Huntley
Instructor
CB 32
huntley@augsburg.edu

Sara Knauz
Instructor
CB 32
knauzs@augsburg.edu

Victoria Maneev
Instructor
CB 32
maneevv@augsburg.edu

Frank Mann
Instructor
CB 32
mannf@augsburg.edu

David C. Matz
Professor
Hagfors CSBR 266
CB 32
612-330-1155
matz@augsburg.edu

Joshua Mervis
Instructor
CB32
mervisj@augsburg.edu

K Alexis Nagle
Instructor
CB 32
nagle@augsburg.edu

Mary Panos
Instructor
CB 32
panos@augsburg.edu

Thaddeus Rada-Bayne
Instructor
CB 32
radabayn@augsburg.edu

Bridget Robinson-Riegler
Professor
Hagfors CSBR 264
CB 32
612-330-1498
robinson@augsburg.edu

Melinda Schreiner
Instructor
CB 32
schreine@augsburg.edu

Nancy K Steblay
Professor
Hagfors CSBR 267
CB 32
612-330-1201
steblay@augsburg.edu

Rebecca Faith VanMeter
Instructor
CB 32
vanmeter@augsburg.edu

Keri VanOverschelde
Instructor
CB 143
vanovers@augsburg.edu

Roger Watts
Instructor
CB 101
watts@augsburg.edu

Henry Yoon
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 269
CB 101
612-330-1133
yoon@augsburg.edu