Bing tracking

Faculty

Alex Ajayi
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 269
CB 32
612-330-1146
ajayi@augsburg.edu

Melody Altschuler
Instructor
CB 42
altschul@augsburg.edu

Lester Bentley
Instructor
bentley@augsburg.edu

Ben Denkinger
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 261
CB 32
612-330-1172
denkinge@augsburg.edu

Hannah Dietrich
Instructor
CB 32
dietrich@augsburg.edu

Cory Fleck
Instructor
Hagfors 222
CB 70
(612) 330-1298
fleckc@augsburg.edu

Stacy R Freiheit
Professor and General Education Director
Hagfors CSBR 271
CB 32
612-330-1200
freiheit@augsburg.edu

Mari Gades
Instructor of Psychology
CB 32
gades@augsburg.edu

Evren Guler
Associate Professor, Psychology Department Chair
Hagfors CSBR 265
CB 32
612-330-1135
guler@augsburg.edu

Owen Harrison
Instructor
CB 32
harrisoo@augsburg.edu

Kristen Kling
Instructor
CB 32
kling@augsburg.edu

Sara Knauz
Instructor
CB 32
knauzs@augsburg.edu

Kristen Ryan
Instructor
CB 32
kryan@augsburg.edu

Jaeeun Lee
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Hagfors CSBR 267
612-330-1201
leejaee@augsburg.edu

Victoria Maneev
Instructor
CB 32
maneevv@augsburg.edu

David C. Matz
Professor
Hagfors CSBR 266
CB 32
612-330-1155
matz@augsburg.edu

K Alexis Nagle
Instructor
CB 32
nagle@augsburg.edu

Anne Neumann
Adjunct Instructor
Hagfors Center 220
neumanan@augsburg.edu

Bridget Robinson-Riegler
Professor
Hagfors CSBR 264
CB 32
612-330-1498
robinson@augsburg.edu

Rebecca Faith VanMeter
Instructor
CB 32
vanmeter@augsburg.edu

Keri VanOverschelde
Instructor
CB 32
vanovers@augsburg.edu

Roger Watts
Instructor
CB 32
watts@augsburg.edu

Henry Yoon
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 221
CB 32
612-330-1133
yoon@augsburg.edu