Bing tracking

COVID-19: Updates and Plans ›

Staff

Babette Chatman '05, Community Collaborative PartnerBabette Chatman ’06

University Pastor and Director of Campus Ministries

Foss Center 108

CB 120
612-330-1733

chatmanb@augsburg.edu

 


University Pastor John Rohde SchwehnJohn Rohde Schwehn

University Pastor
Foss Center 107
CB 120
612-330-1746
schwehn@augsburg.edu


Fardosa Hassan ’12Fardosa Hassan '12, Muslim Student Advisor

Muslim Student Program Associate

Assistant Director, Augsburg Interfaith Institute

Foss Center 110

CB 120
612-330-1734
hassanf@augsburg.edu

 


Tori Remer
Pastoral Intern
Foss Center 110
CB 120
612-330-1727
remerv@augsburg.edu

 

 

 

 


Andrea Sorum
Campus Ministry Musician
CB 120
soruma@augsburg.edu


Janice Dames photoJanice M. Dames
Administrative Assistant
Foss Center 104
CB 120
612-330-1732
dames@augsburg.edu