Bing tracking

COVID-19: Fall 2020 plans and student resources ›

Faculty

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Kelly Anderson Diercks
Associate Athletic Director
Si Melby Hall 205F
CB 313
612-330-1245
diercks@augsburg.edu

Kristen Chamberlain
Associate Professor
Co-Chair of Communication Studies
Foss Center 179
CB 139
612-330-1258
chamberk@augsburg.edu

James Curry
Instructor
Foss 170A
curryja@augsburg.edu

Wesley Ellenwood
Assistant Professor
Foss Center 171A
CB 139
612-330-1349
ellenwoo@augsburg.edu

Randy Gackstetter
Instructor
Foss Center 170A
gackstet@augsburg.edu

Robert C Groven
Associate Professor, Urban Debate League Dir.
Co-Chair
Foss Center 180
CB 139
612-330-1547
groven@augsburg.edu

Jenny L. Hanson
Assistant Professor
Foss Center 170B
CB 139
612-330-1714
hansonjl@augsburg.edu

Dev Jana
Instructor of New Media
janadev@augsburg.edu

Rebecca John
Vice President and Chief Operations Officer
Memorial 124C
CB 130
612-330-1482
rjohn@augsburg.edu

Anna Kudak
Instructor
Foss Center 170A
CB 139
kudak@augsburg.edu

David V Lapakko
Associate Professor
Foss Center 178
CB 88
612-330-1722
lapakko@augsburg.edu

Michelle McAteer
Head Women's Hockey Coach and Instructor
Si Melby Hall 133
CB 313
612-330-1377
mcateer@augsburg.edu

Margret McCue-Enser
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
mccue@augsburg.edu

Angela McGowan
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
mcgowan@augsburg.edu

Jenna McNallie
Assistant Professor
Foss Center 171B
612-330-1490
mcnallie@augsburg.edu

Marceleen Mosher
Instructor
Foss 170A
mosher@augsburg.edu

Christopher Nettleton
Instructor
nettleto@augsburg.edu

Caroline C. Niesen
Instructor
Rochester
niesenc@augsburg.edu

Jila Nikpay
Instructor
Foss Center 170A
nikpay@augsburg.edu

Deanna Petersen
Instructor
petersde@augsburg.edu

Misty Tippets
Instructor
tippets@augsburg.edu

Joshua Zimmerman
Instructor of New Media
zimmerjo@augsburg.edu

Staff

Jenny Moeller
Administrative Assistant
612-330-1196
moellerj@augsburg.edu