Bing tracking
Image of department faculty

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Kristen Chamberlain
Associate Professor
Co-Chair of Communication Studies
Foss Center 179
CB 139
612-330-1258
chamberk@augsburg.edu

James Curry
Instructor
Foss 170A
curryja@augsburg.edu

Randy Gackstetter
Instructor
Foss Center 170A
gackstet@augsburg.edu

Jenny L. Hanson
Assistant Professor, Faculty Director of Online and Blended Learning, Director of Film and New Media Studies
Foss Center 170B
CB 139
612-330-1714
hansonjl@augsburg.edu

Anna Kudak
Instructor
Foss Center 170A
CB 139
kudak@augsburg.edu

David V Lapakko
Associate Professor
Foss Center 178
CB 139
612-330-1722
lapakko@augsburg.edu

Jack Lassiter
Adjunct Instructor
lassiter@augsburg.edu

Michelle McAteer
Head Women's Hockey Coach and Instructor
Si Melby Hall 133
CB 313
612-330-1377
mcateer@augsburg.edu

Jenna McNallie
Associate Professor
Foss Center 171B
612-330-1490
mcnallie@augsburg.edu

Marceleen Mosher
Instructor
Foss 170A
mosher@augsburg.edu

Deanna Petersen
Instructor
CB 139
petersde@augsburg.edu

Raven Johnson
Filmmaker in Residence
Foss 171A
612-330-1421
rjohnson@augsburg.edu

Misty Tippets
Instructor
tippets@augsburg.edu

Joshua Zimmerman
Instructor of New Media
CB 139
zimmerjo@augsburg.edu