Bing tracking

Faculty and Staff

Lisa Berry
Instructor
CB 118
berryl@augsburg.edu

Kathleen M. Clark
Department Chair, Executive Director of Augsburg Health Commons
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1203
clarkk@augsburg.edu

Susanne Cutshall
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
cutshals@augsburg.edu

Jill Deangelis
Instructor
CB 118
deangelj@augsburg.edu

Colleen Hagerman
Nursing Program Coordinator
Science Hall 116
CB 118
612-330-1209
hagerman@augsburg.edu

Bertina Haug
Instructor
CB 118
haugbe@augsburg.edu

Michelle Higgins
Instructor
CB 118
higgins2@augsburg.edu

Teri Kiresuk
Adjunct Instructor
CB 118
kiresuk@augsburg.edu

Cheryl J Leuning
Professor Emerita
CB 118
leuning@augsburg.edu

Katherine Martin
Assistant Professor, Director of the BSN Program
Science Hall 152
CB 118
612-330-1214
martinka@augsburg.edu

Kristin M. McHale
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
mchale@augsburg.edu

Joyce Miller
Associate Professor, Director of MAN, DNP-TCN
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1127
millerj2@augsburg.edu

Jill Oswald
Instructor / Clinical Director of the DNP-FNP program
CB 118
oswaldj@augsburg.edu

Deborah K Schuhmacher
Associate Professor
Science 152
CB 118
612-330-1611
schuhmac@augsburg.edu

Lorie Schulz
Instructor
CB 118
schulzl@augsburg.edu

Andrea Simek
Instructor
CB 118
612-330-1218
simek@augsburg.edu

Sarah Sistek
Adjunct Instructor
CB 118
sistek@augsburg.edu

Michelle Ullery
Program Director of DNP-FNP
Science Hall 152G
612-330-1207
ullery@augsburg.edu

Lisa Marie VanGetson
Instructor
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
vangetso@augsburg.edu