Bing tracking

COVID-19: Updates and Plans ›

Faculty

Lars Christiansen
Professor Emeritus
Hagfors CSBR 327
CB 105
612-330-1226
christil@augsburg.edu

Nancy Fischer
Professor, Sociology Chair & Urban Studies Director
Memorial Hall 432
CB 116
612-330-1095
fischern@augsburg.edu

Garry W Hesser
Professor Emeritus, Sabo Chair for Citizenship and Learning
Oren Gateway Center 306D
CB 83
612-330-1664
hesser@augsburg.edu

Diane L Pike
Professor Emerita
CB 132
pike@augsburg.edu

Timothy D. Pippert
Professor
Memorial Hall 431B
CB 113
612-330-1227
pippert@augsburg.edu

James Reyerson
Instructor
Memorial Hall 431 D
CB 116
reyerson@augsburg.edu

Jesse Rude
Instructor
MEM 434
CB 116
rude@augsburg.edu

James A Vela-McConnell
Professor
Memorial Hall 433
CB 40
612-330-1224
velamcco@augsburg.edu