Bing tracking

COVID-19: Updates and Plans ›

Contact Us

Social Work Department Chair

Laura Boisen, Ph.D., LICSW
Memorial Hall – Room 117B
Phone: 612-330-1439
E-mail: boisen@augsburg.edu

Social Work Department Program Coordinator

[MSW Program Field Assistant: contact for MSW field information, IPT updates]

Lydia Madden, M.A. HHS
2211 Riverside Avenue, Campus Box 51
Memorial Hall – Room 12
Minneapolis MN 55454
Phone: 612-330-1189
E-mail: madden@augsburg.edu 

Undergraduate Program (BSW)Program Director

Christina Erickson, Ph.D., LISW
Memorial Hall – Room 6
Phone: 612-330-1704
E-mail:ericksoc@augsburg.edu

Undergraduate Program (BSW) Assistant Director

[BSW Program Field Assistant: contact for BSW field information, IPT updates]

Doran Edwards
Memorial Hall – Room 10
Phone: 612-330-1307
E-mail:edwardsd@augsburg.edu

Undergraduate (BSW) Field Internship Director

Nancy Rodenborg, Ph.D., LGSW
Memorial Hall – Room 11
Phone: 612-330-1430
E-mail:ericksoc@augsburg.edu

Graduate Program (MSW) Program Director

Lois A. Bosch, Ph.D., LISW
Memorial Hall – Room 17
Campus Box 51
Phone: 612-330-1633

E-mail: bosch@augsburg.edu

MSW Program Coordinator / Graduate Program Advisor

Emily Glynn. M.S. Ed
Memorial Hall – Room 12B
Phone: 612-330-1763
E-mail: glynn@augsburg.edu

Graduate Program (MSW) Field Internship Director

Bibiana Koh, Ph.D., LICSW
Memorial Hall – Room 116A
Phone: 612-330-1218
E-mail: koh@augsburg.edu