Bing tracking

COVID-19: Updates and Plans ›

Faculty

group photo of Social Work department faculty

Chair

Laura S Boisen
Department Chair, Professor
Memorial Hall 117B
CB 51
612-330-1439
boisen@augsburg.edu

Full Time Faculty and Staff

Johanna Barry
Assistant Professor
CB 51
barryjo@augsburg.edu

Susan M. Carlin
Instructor
Memorial Hall 10A
CB 51
612-330-1269
carlins@augsburg.edu

Jennifer DeBower
Instructor
Memorial Hall 15
CB 51
6123301430
debower@augsburg.edu

Ankita Deka
Associate Professor, Field Education Coordinator
Memorial Hall 7
CB 51
612-330-1723
deka@augsburg.edu

Doran Edwards
BSW Program Assistant Director
Memorial Hall 10
CB 51
612-330-1307
edwardsd@augsburg.edu

Christina Erickson
Professor, BSW Program Director
Memorial Hall 6
CB 51
612-330-1704
ericksoc@augsburg.edu

Melissa Anne Hensley
Associate Professor. BSW Field Director
Memorial Hall 115b
CB 51
612-330-1289
hensleym@augsburg.edu

Bibiana D. Koh
Associate Professor, MSW Director, Batalden Ethics Scholar
Memorial Hall 115a
CB 51
612-330-1218
koh@augsburg.edu

Lydia Madden
Program Coordinator, Social Work
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
612-330-1189
madden@augsburg.edu

Kao Nou Moua
Assistant Professor
CB 51
mouakao@augsburg.edu

Erin Sugrue
Assistant Professor, MSW Field Director
Memorial Hall 8
CB 51
612-330-1551
sugrue@augsburg.edu

Paula Watts Zehringer
Instructor
Memorial Hall 13
CB 51
612-330-1128
wattsp@augsburg.edu

Faculty Emeriti

[directory_list]??

Adjunct Faculty

[directory_list]??