Bing tracking

COVID-19: Updates and Plans ›

Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Jeanne M Boeh
Professor
Chair, Business Administration
Hagfors CSBR 361C
CB 315
612-330-1760
boeh@augsburg.edu

George Dierberger
MBA Director, Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 361D
CB 315
612-330-1063
dierberg@augsburg.edu

Jacob Enger
Instructor, Business Administration
Hagfors CSBR 366
CB 315
612-330-1772
engerj@augsburg.edu

Cory Erickson
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 378
CB 315
612-330-1211
ericksc@augsburg.edu

Kellie Groon
Lecturer
Hagfors CSBR 368
CB 315
612-330-1086
groonk@augsburg.edu

Marc D Isaacson
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 371
CB 315
612-330-1194
isaacson@augsburg.edu

Soebin Jang
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 372
CB 315
612-330-1093
jang@augsburg.edu

Phyllis Kapetanakis
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 364
CB 315
612-330-1134
kapetanp@augsburg.edu

Ibrahim Keita
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 323
CB 70
612-330-1761
keitai@augsburg.edu

Won Yong Kim
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 363
CB 315
612-330-1527
kimw@augsburg.edu

Jayoung Koo
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 375
CB 315
612-330-1766
kooj@augsburg.edu

Lori L Lohman
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 376
CB 315
612-330-1220
lohman@augsburg.edu

Marc McIntosh
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 362
CB 315
612-330-1381
mcintosh@augsburg.edu

Milo A Schield
Professor
Hagfors CSBR 365
CB 315
612-330-1153
schield@augsburg.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Brian Abraham
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
abrahabr@augsburg.edu

Paul Ahlers
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
ahlersp@augsburg.edu

Gregory Buck
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
buckg@augsburg.edu

Robert Cimperman
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
cimperma@augsburg.edu

John (Jock) Donaldson
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
donaldsj@augsburg.edu

Bill Farmer
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
farmerb@augsburg.edu

Deborah E Fitzpatrick
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
fitzpatr@augsburg.edu

Bernhard Fleming
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
flemingb@augsburg.edu

John Grayson
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
graysonj@augsburg.edu

Joel Huting
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
huting@augsburg.edu

Patrick Jacobson-Schulte
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
jacobsch@augsburg.edu

Patricia Jesperson
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
jespersp@augsburg.edu

Michael S. Jordan
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
jordan1@augsburg.edu

Frank Klisanich
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
klisanif@augsburg.edu

Christopher McLaughlin
Instructor, MBA Program, Business Administration
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
mclaug1@augsburg.edu

Fekri Meziou
Professor Emertus
CB 315
612-330-1781
meziouf@augsburg.edu

Natalie Miller
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
millerna@augsburg.edu

Virginia Mott
Instructor
CB 315
mottv@augsburg.edu

Lance Radziej
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
radziejl@augsburg.edu

Steven Restad
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
restad@augsburg.edu

Paul Solomon
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
solomonp@augsburg.edu

Yohannes Tadesse
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
tadessey@augsburg.edu

Steven J. Taylor
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 361B
CB 315
taylorsj@augsburg.edu

R John Welsh
MBA Instructor
Rochester
welshjr@augsburg.edu

Paul Zobitz
Instructor
Rochester
CB 315
zobitzp@augsburg.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Nora M Braun
Associate Professor, Emeritus
CB 315
braun@augsburg.edu

John C Cerrito
Professor Emertus
CB 315
612-330-1768
cerritoj@augsburg.edu

David Conrad
Professor Emertus
Rochester
CB 315
507-287-7791
conradd@augsburg.edu

Amin E Kader
Professor Emeritus
CB 315
kader@augsburg.edu

Steven J LaFave
Professor Emeritus
CB 315
lafave@augsburg.edu

Fekri Meziou
Professor Emertus
CB 315
612-330-1781
meziouf@augsburg.edu

Magdalena M Paleczny-Zapp
Professor Emerita
CB 315
612-359-6465
paleczny@augsburg.edu

Stuart M Stoller
Professor Emertus
CB 7
stoller@augsburg.edu