Bing tracking

COVID-19: Updates and Plans ›

Faculty

Steven Aggergaard
Instructor
Memorial Hall 208
CB 59
aggergaa@augsburg.edu

Mark Anderson
Instructor
CB 55
andersma@augsburg.edu

Joseph Anselmi
Instructor
CB 55
anselmij@augsburg.edu

Mark Brenden
Instructor
brenden@augsburg.edu

James Cihlar
Mentor & Publisher of Howling Bird Press
Memorial Hall 219
CB 318
612-330-1125
cihlar@augsburg.edu

Stephan Clark
MFA Director of Creative Writing Program & Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 220
CB 59
612-330-1615
clarks@augsburg.edu

Robert J Cowgill
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 226
CB 35
612-330-1149
cowgillr@augsburg.edu

Cass A Dalglish
Professor Emerita
CB 59
dalglish@augsburg.edu

Suzanne L Donsky
Instructor
Memorial Hall 208
CB 59
donsky@augsburg.edu

Jennifer Forsthoefel
Assistant Professor and Writing Center Director
Memorial Hall 224
CB 55
612-330-1009
forsthj@augsburg.edu

Patricia Fox
Instructor
CB 55
foxp@augsburg.edu

Sally Franson
Instructor
CB 55
fransons@augsburg.edu

Douglas E Green
Faculty Emeritus, Senior Fellow
Memorial Hall 223
CB 59
612-330-1187
green@augsburg.edu

Sarah Greenfield
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 222
CB 55
612-330-1367
greenfie@augsburg.edu

Richard Hackler
Instructor
CB 59
hacklerr@augsburg.edu

Lou Harvin
Instructor
CB 59
harvin@augsburg.edu

Nicole Helget
Instructor and Mentor
CB 55
helgetn@augsburg.edu

Jacob Hellman
Instructor
CB 55
hellman@augsburg.edu

Kaia Hirt
Adjunct Instructor
CB 59
hirt@augsburg.edu

Cheri Johnson
Instructor
CB 59
johnsoch@augsburg.edu

Rachelle Joplin
Adjunct Instructor
CB 55
joplin@augsburg.edu

Carson Kreitzer
Mentor
CB 318
kreitze1@augsburg.edu

Dallas Liddle
Professor
Memorial Hall 218
CB 59
612-330-1295
liddle@augsburg.edu

Jen-Chou Liu
Instructor
liuj@augsburg.edu

Talia Mailman
Instructor
CB 55
mailmant@augsburg.edu

James McCormick
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
mccormic@augsburg.edu

C Meaker
Instructor
CB 55
meaker@augsburg.edu

Brigitte Mussack
Instructor
CB 55
mussackb@augsburg.edu

Gregory Nicolai
Instructor
CB 59
nicolaig@augsburg.edu

Kristina Popiel
Instructor
CB 55
popiel@augsburg.edu

Kaia Preus
Instructor
CB 55
preusk@augsburg.edu

Courtney Salvey
Instructor
CB 55
salveyc@augsburg.edu

John S Schmit
Professor
Array
CB 59
612-330-1083
schmit@augsburg.edu

Shannon Scott
Instructor
CB 55
scottsh@augsburg.edu

Jennifer Shaiman
Instructor
CB 55
shaiman@augsburg.edu

Lindsay Starck
Assistant Director of MFA Program & Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 221B
CB 59
612-330-1518
starckl@augsburg.edu

Kathryn Swanson
Professor Emerita, Student Teacher Supervisor
CB 55
swanson@augsburg.edu

Emma Torzs
Instructor
CB 55
torzse@augsburg.edu

Mzenga Wanyama
Associate Professor, English Department Chair
Memorial 216
CB 59
612-330-1005
wanyamam@augsburg.edu