Bing tracking

Faculty

Cedric Briand
Instructor
Old Main 200E
CB 99
612-330-1096
briandc@augsburg.edu

Adelia Chrysler
Instructor
Old Main 205
CB 99
chrysler@augsburg.edu

Sarah Degner Riveros
Lecturer
Old Main 200B
CB 99
612-330-1082
riveross@augsburg.edu

Maru Dominguez Mujica
Instructor
Old Main 106
CB 99
mujica@augsburg.edu

Sharon Gerlach
Instructor
Old Main 200E
CB 99
612-330-1096
gerlachs@augsburg.edu

Randy A. Gresczyk
Instructor
CB 99
612-330-1096
gresczyr@augsburg.edu

Michael Kidd
Associate Prof
Chair, Languages
Dir., Medieval Studies
Old Main 200D
CB 99
612-330-1206
kidd@augsburg.edu

Diane M McDonagh
Instructor
CB 99
612-424-0775
mcdonagh@augsburg.edu

Ethan Neerdaels
Instructor
Old Main 106
CB 99
neerdael@augsburg.edu

Kate J Reinhardt
Instructor
Old Main 209
CB 99
612-330-1081
reinhard@augsburg.edu

Patricia Stoppa
Instructor
Old Main 106
CB 99
612-330-1096
stoppap@augsburg.edu

Joseph M. Towle
Associate Professor
Old Main 200 C
CB 99
612-330-1089
towlej@augsburg.edu