Bing tracking

COVID-19: Updates and Plans ›

Faculty

Chair

Christina Erickson
Department Chair, Professor, BSW Program Director
Memorial Hall 6
CB 51
612-330-1704
ericksoc@augsburg.edu

Full Time Faculty and Staff

Carson Backhus
MSW Program Coordinator
Memorial Hall 13
CB 51
612-330-1763
backhus@augsburg.edu

Johanna Barry
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 15
CB 51
612-330-1506
barryjo@augsburg.edu

Susan M. Carlin
Instructor
Memorial Hall 11
CB 51
612-330-1269
carlins@augsburg.edu

Ankita Deka
Associate Professor, MSW Program Director
Memorial Hall 17
CB 51
612-330-1723
deka@augsburg.edu

Doran Edwards
BSW Program Assistant Director
Memorial Hall 16
CB 51
612-330-1307
edwardsd@augsburg.edu

Alexander Fink
Instructor
CB 51
finka2@augsburg.edu

Melissa Anne Hensley
Associate Professor. BSW Field Director
Memorial Hall 115b
CB 51
612-330-1289
hensleym@augsburg.edu

Lydia Madden
Program Coordinator, Social Work
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
612-330-1189
madden@augsburg.edu

Kao Nou Moua
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 14
CB 51
612-330-1430
mouakao@augsburg.edu

Erin Sugrue
Assistant Professor, MSW Field Director
Memorial Hall 8
CB 51
612-330-1551
sugrue@augsburg.edu

Paula Watts Zehringer
Instructor
Memorial Hall 112A
CB 51
612-330-1128
wattsp@augsburg.edu

Faculty Emeriti

Anthony A Bibus III
Professor Emeritus
CB 126
bibus@augsburg.edu

Laura S Boisen
Professor Emerita
CB 51
boisen@augsburg.edu

Lois A Bosch
Professor Emerita
CB 51
bosch@augsburg.edu

Glenda Dewberry Rooney
Instructor, Professor Emerita
CB 51
dewroon@augsburg.edu

Barbara Lehmann
Professor Emerita
CB 51
lehmann@augsburg.edu

Curtis M Paulsen
Professor Emeritus
CB 66
paulsen@augsburg.edu

Nancy A. Rodenborg
Professor Emerita
CB 51
rodenbor@augsburg.edu

Michael D Schock
Professor Emeritus
CB 51
schock@augsburg.edu

Maryann Syers
Professor Emerita
CB 51
syers@augsburg.edu