Bing tracking
Social Work Faculty

Faculty

Chair

Christina Erickson
Professor, Department Chair
Memorial Hall 6
CB 51
612-330-1704
ericksoc@augsburg.edu

Full Time Faculty and Staff

Susan M. Carlin
Instructor
Memorial Hall 11
CB 51
612-330-1269
carlins@augsburg.edu

Ankita Deka
Professor
Memorial Hall 17
CB 51
612-330-1725
deka@augsburg.edu

Alexander Fink
Assistant Professor, Faculty Director, Sabo Center
Memorial Hall 115A
CB 51
finka2@augsburg.edu

Melissa Anne Hensley
Associate Professor. BSW Program Director
Memorial Hall 115b
CB 51
612-330-1289
hensleym@augsburg.edu

Lydia Madden
Program Coordinator, Social Work
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
612-330-1189
madden@augsburg.edu

Vanessa Marr
Assistant Professor
CB 51
marrv@augsburg.edu

Kao Nou Moua
Assistant Professor, MSW Program Director
Memorial Hall 116B
CB 51
612-330-1430
mouakao@augsburg.edu

Genevieve Sabala
Field Director and Instructor
CB 51
612-330-1633
sabala@augsburg.edu

Richard J Spratt
Instructor
Memorial Hall 14
CB 51
612-330-1771
spratt@augsburg.edu

Erin Sugrue
Associate Professor, MSW Field Director
Memorial Hall 8
CB 51
612-330-1551
sugrue@augsburg.edu

Christopher Thyberg
Assistant Professor
CB 51
612-330-1506
thyberg@augsburg.edu

Faculty Emeriti

Anthony A Bibus III
Professor Emeritus
bibus@augsburg.edu

Laura S Boisen
Professor Emerita
CB 51
boisen@augsburg.edu

Lois A Bosch
Professor Emerita
CB 51
bosch@augsburg.edu

Glenda Dewberry Rooney
Instructor, Professor Emerita
CB 51
dewroon@augsburg.edu

Barbara Lehmann
Professor Emerita
CB 51
lehmann@augsburg.edu

Curtis M Paulsen
Professor Emeritus
CB 66
paulsen@augsburg.edu

Nancy A. Rodenborg
Professor Emerita
CB 51
rodenbor@augsburg.edu

Michael D Schock
Professor Emeritus
CB 51
schock@augsburg.edu

Maryann Syers
Professor Emerita
CB 51
syers@augsburg.edu