Bing tracking

COVID-19: Updates and Plans ›

Faculty

Chair

Lori Brandt Hale
Professor of Religion and Department Chair
Hagfors CSBR 161
CB 62
612-330-1724
hale@augsburg.edu

Full-time Faculty

David B. Apolloni
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Hagfors CSBR 130
612-330-1543
apolloni@augsburg.edu

Larry J Crockett
Professor of Computer Science and Philosophy
Hagfors CSBR 369B
CB 93
612-330-1060
crockett@augsburg.edu

Russell Kleckley
Professor Emeritus of Religion
CB 62
kleckley@augsburg.edu

Mary Elise Lowe
Professor of Religion
Hagfors CSBR 172
CB 62
612-330-1731
lowe@augsburg.edu

Matthew Maruggi
Associate Professor of Religion
Hagfors CSBR 171
CB 62
612-330-1317
maruggi@augsburg.edu

Jeremy Myers
Associate Professor of Religion, Executive Director, CCV
Hagfors CSBR 173
CB 62
612-330-1202
myers@augsburg.edu

Iva Patel
Assistant Professor of Religion
CB 62
612-330-1513
pateli@augsburg.edu

Philip A Quanbeck II
Emeriti Professor of Religion
Hagfors CSBR 169
CB 62
612-330-1006
quanbeck@augsburg.edu

Hans Wiersma
Associate Professor of Religion
Hagfors CSBR 164
CB 62
612-330-1205
wiersma@augsburg.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Amanda K Burgess
Associate Director of Financial Aid, Religion Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 1st Floor
CB 62
612-330-1791
burgessa@augsburg.edu

Janelle M Bussert
Instructor of Religion
CB 62
bussert@augsburg.edu

Carl-Eric Gentes
Instructor of Religion
CB 62
gentes@augsburg.edu

Wendy Goldberg
Instructor of Religion
CB 62
goldber1@augsburg.edu

Daniel Johnson
Instructor of Religion
CB 62
johnsda1@augsburg.edu

Joshua Kortbein
Instructor of Philosophy
kortbein@augsburg.edu

Paul Lutter
Instructor of Religion
CB 62
lutter@augsburg.edu

John W. Matthews
Instructor of Religion
CB 62
matthewj@augsburg.edu

Kirsten Mebust
Instructor of Religion
CB 62
mebust@augsburg.edu

Joshua Miller
Instructor of Religion
CB 62
millerj1@augsburg.edu

Rebecca Morris
Instructor of Philosophy
morrisr@augsburg.edu

Marit A. Peterson
Instructor of Philosophy
petersm@augsburg.edu

Jennifer Pietz
Instructor of Religion
CB 62
pietzj@augsburg.edu

Chris Stedman
Instructor of Religion, Interfaith Fellow
CB 62
stedmanc@augsburg.edu

Mussie Temnewo
CB 67
temnewo@augsburg.edu

Christian Winn
Instructor of Religion
CB 62
winn@augsburg.edu

Andrew Wright
Instructor of Religion
CB 62
wrighta@augsburg.edu

Carissa Wyant
Instructor of Religion
CB 62
wyantc@augsburg.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Markus L Fuehrer
Professor Emeritus of Philosophy
612-330-1097
fuehrer@augsburg.edu

Bradley P Holt
Professor Emeritus of Religion
CB 62
holtb@augsburg.edu

Bruce R Reichenbach
Professor Emeritus of Philosophy
reichen@augsburg.edu

Martha Stortz
Professor Emerita of Religion
CB 62
612-330-1513
stortz@augsburg.edu

Bev Stratton
Professor Emerita of Religion
CB 62
stratton@augsburg.edu

Mark D Tranvik
Professor Emeritus of Religion
CB 62
tranvik@augsburg.edu