Bing tracking


Esther J. Olson Scholarship:

The Esther J. Olson Scholarship is awarded annually to 1 junior or senior majoring in Theatre Arts, Communication, or Religion, based upon academic achievement and financial need. Preference will be given to students involved in Drama who are preparing for a career in Religious Service. Established in 1989 by her daughter, Carolyn Canfield, family, and friends in memory of Dr. Esther J. Olson, former Professor of Drama at Augsburg University.


Esther J. Olson

Ailene Cole Theatre Arts Scholarship

The Ailene Cole Theatre Arts Scholarship is awarded to a maximum of 2 senior students based on talent, scholarship, and Theatre participation.


Ailene Cole


For more information and if you have questions, please contact Darcey Engen, Professor and Chair of Theater Arts Department at