Bing tracking

Faculty

Charles N Adams
Instructor
Foss Center 175A
adamsc@augsburg.edu

Sarah Bahr
Instructor
bahrs@augsburg.edu

Pedro Bayon
Instructor
bayon@augsburg.edu

Barbra Berlovitz
Instructor
CB 41
berlov@augsburg.edu

Monica Birrenkott
Instructor
CB 55
birrenko@augsburg.edu

Michael R Burden
Associate Professor; Production Program Director
CB 6
612-330-1747
burden@augsburg.edu

Adlyn Carreras
Instructor
carreras@augsburg.edu

Darcey Engen
Professor
Chair of Theater Arts
Foss Center 107
CB 41
612-330-1549
engen@augsburg.edu

Kate Fodor
Instructor, Playwrights' Center
fodor@augsburg.edu

Marlina Gonzalez
Instructor
Foss Center
gonzalma@augsburg.edu

Martha B Johnson
Professor Emerita
CB 41
johnsonm@augsburg.edu

Beliza Torres Narvaez
Associate Professor
Foss Center 106
CB 41
612-330-1715
narvaezb@augsburg.edu

Stacey Palmer
Costume Designer and Costume Shop Manager
palmerst@augsburg.edu

Kimberly Richardson
Instructor
CB 41
richarki@augsburg.edu

Luverne Seifert
Adjunct Faculty
seifertl@augsburg.edu

Tylie Shider
Instructor
shider@augsburg.edu

Kiyoko Sims
Adjunct Faculty
simsk@augsburg.edu

Allison Vincent
Adjunct Faculty
vincenta@augsburg.edu

Stephanie Walseth
Instructor
Foss Center 19A
CB 41
612-330-1106
walseth@augsburg.edu

Zoe Rodine
Playwrights' Center Instructor & UPP Director
zoer@augsburg.edu