Bing tracking

COVID-19: Fall 2020 plans and student resources ›

Faculty

Marcia Bennett
Clinical Professor
SVE 203D
CB 42
612-330-1521
bennett7@augsburg.edu

Margit Berman
Doctor of Psychology
SVE 203B
CB 42
612-330-1502
berman@augsburg.edu

Mark Carlson-Ghost
Clinical Associate Professor
SVE 203C
CB 42
612-330-1505
ghostm@augsburg.edu

James Cortright
Instructor
CB 42
cortrigh@augsburg.edu

Brad Houghton
Instructor
CB 42
houghton@augsburg.edu

Abby Hughes-Scalise
Assistant Clinical Professor
SVE 203C
CB 42
612-330-1559
hughessc@augsburg.edu

Jil Leverone
Clinical Assistant Professor
SVE 203E
CB 42
612-330-1538
leverone@augsburg.edu

Bethany Ranes
Instructor
CB 42
ranes@augsburg.edu

Jim Theisen
Clinical Professor and Director of Training
SVE 203F
CB 42
612-330-1190
theisej@augsburg.edu