Bing tracking

COVID-19: Updates and Plans ›

Faculty

Marcia Bennett
Clinical Professor
SVE 203D
CB 42
612-330-1521
bennett7@augsburg.edu

Margit Berman
Program Director and Associate Clinical Professor
SVE 203C
CB 42
612-330-1502
berman@augsburg.edu

Patricia Hopkins-Smith
Assistant Clinical Professor
Sverdrup 203 Suite
612-330-1567
hopkinss@augsburg.edu

Abby Hughes-Scalise
Clinical Assistant Professor and Associate Director of Training
SVE 203F
CB 42
612-330-1559
hughessc@augsburg.edu

Jil Leverone
Assistant Clinical Professor
SVE 203E
CB 42
612-330-1538
leverone@augsburg.edu

Jim Theisen
Assistant Clinical Professor and Director of Training
SVE 203B
CB 42
612-330-1190
theisej@augsburg.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Nicole Baker
Adjunct Instructor
bakern@augsburg.edu

Jeffrey Brown
Instructor
SVE 203F
CB 42
brownje@augsburg.edu

Christopher Bedford
Instructor
612-330-1548
cbedford@augsburg.edu

James Cortright
Instructor
CB 42
cortrigh@augsburg.edu

Rajakumar David
Instructor
davidr@augsburg.edu

Kyja Foster
Adjunct Instructor
SVE 203
fosterk1@augsburg.edu

Mark Carlson-Ghost
Instructor
CB 42
ghostm@augsburg.edu

Theresa Glaser
Adjunct Instructor
glasert@augsburg.edu

Brad Houghton
Instructor
CB 42
houghton@augsburg.edu

Lauren Kim-Bae
Instructor
612-330-1548
kimbae@augsburg.edu

Caileigh Peters
Adjunct Instructor, Clinical PsyD
SVE 203
petersc1@augsburg.edu

Bethany Ranes
Instructor
CB 42
ranes@augsburg.edu