Bing tracking

Faculty

Religion department faculty
From left to right: Hans Wiersma, Philip Quanbeck II, Mark Tranvik, Mary Lowe, Russell Kleckley, Lori Brandt Hale, Matthew Maruggi, Martha Stortz, Jeremy Myers.

Chair

Lori Brandt Hale
Department Chair, Professor
Hagfors CSBR 161
CB 199
612-330-1724
hale@augsburg.edu

Full-time Faculty

Russell Kleckley
Professor
Hagfors CSBR 163
CB 62
612-330-1348
kleckley@augsburg.edu

Mary Elise Lowe
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 172
CB 200
612-330-1731
lowe@augsburg.edu

Matthew Maruggi
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 171
CB 62
612-330-1317
maruggi@augsburg.edu

Jeremy Myers
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 173
CB 62
612-330-1202
myers@augsburg.edu

Philip A Quanbeck II
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 169
CB 34
612-330-1006
quanbeck@augsburg.edu

Martha Stortz
Bernhard M. Christensen Professor of Religion and Vocation
Hagfors CSBR 170
CB 62
612-330-1513
stortz@augsburg.edu

Mark D Tranvik
Professor of Religion and CCV Senior Fellow
Hagfors CSBR 175
CB 62
612-330-1571
tranvik@augsburg.edu

Hans Wiersma
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 164
CB 62
612-330-1205
wiersma@augsburg.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Amanda K Burgess
Associate Director of Financial Aid, Religion Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 1st Floor
CB 309
612-330-1791
burgessa@augsburg.edu

Janelle M Bussert
Instructor
CB 138
bussert@augsburg.edu

Karin Craven
Instructor
CB 62
cravenk@augsburg.edu

Carl-Eric Gentes
Instructor
CB 200
gentes@augsburg.edu

Sonja M Hagander
Vice President, Mission & Identity
Memorial 232
CB 119
612-330-1735
hagander@augsburg.edu

Daniel Johnson
Instructor
CB 86
johnsda1@augsburg.edu

Rev. John W. Matthews
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
matthewj@augsburg.edu

Kirsten Mebust
Instructor
CB 62
mebust@augsburg.edu

Joshua Miller
Instructor
CB 62
millerj1@augsburg.edu

Dana Nissen
Instructor
CB 86
nissen@augsburg.edu

Jennifer Pietz
Instructor
CB 62
pietzj@augsburg.edu

Norman Wahl
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
wahln@augsburg.edu

Jennifer Wojciechowski
Instructor
CB 45
wojciech@augsburg.edu

Andrew Wright
Instructor
CB 45
wrighta@augsburg.edu

Carissa Wyant
Instructor
CB 200
wyantc@augsburg.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Bradley P Holt
Professor Emeritus
CB 95
holtb@augsburg.edu

Philip A Quanbeck
Professor Emeritus
RTS
quanbec1@augsburg.edu

Bev Stratton
Professor Emerita
CB 62
stratton@augsburg.edu