Bing tracking

Faculty

Religion department faculty
From left to right: Hans Wiersma, Philip Quanbeck II, Mark Tranvik, Mary Lowe, Russell Kleckley, Lori Brandt Hale, Matthew Maruggi, Martha Stortz, Jeremy Myers.

Amanda K Burgess
Associate Director of Financial Aid, Religion Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 1st Floor
CB 309
612-330-1791
burgessa@augsburg.edu

Janelle M Bussert
Instructor
CB 138
bussert@augsburg.edu

Karin Craven
Instructor
CB 62
cravenk@augsburg.edu

Carl-Eric Gentes
Instructor
CB 200
gentes@augsburg.edu

Sonja M Hagander
University Pastor and Director of Ministries
Foss Center
CB 119
612-330-1735
hagander@augsburg.edu

Lori Brandt Hale
Department Chair, Professor
Hagfors CSBR 161
CB 199
612-330-1724
hale@augsburg.edu

Bradley P Holt
Professor Emeritus
CB 95
holtb@augsburg.edu

Russell Kleckley
Professor
Hagfors CSBR 163
CB 62
612-330-1348
kleckley@augsburg.edu

Mary Elise Lowe
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 172
CB 200
612-330-1731
lowe@augsburg.edu

Matthew Maruggi
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 171
CB 62
612-330-1317
maruggi@augsburg.edu

Rev. John W. Matthews
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
matthewj@augsburg.edu

Kirsten Mebust
Instructor
CB 62
mebust@augsburg.edu

Joshua Miller
Instructor
CB 62
millerj1@augsburg.edu

Jeremy Myers
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 173
CB 86
612-330-1202
myers@augsburg.edu

Jennifer Pietz
Instructor
CB 62
pietzj@augsburg.edu

Philip A Quanbeck II
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 169
CB 34
612-330-1006
quanbeck@augsburg.edu

Martha Stortz
Bernhard M. Christensen Professor of Religion and Vocation
Hagfors CSBR 170
CB 193
612-330-1513
stortz@augsburg.edu

Bev Stratton
Professor Emerita
CB 62
stratton@augsburg.edu

Mark D Tranvik
Professor of Religion and CCV Senior Fellow
Hagfors CSBR 175
CB 114
612-330-1571
tranvik@augsburg.edu

Norman Wahl
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
wahln@augsburg.edu

Hans Wiersma
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 164
CB 62
612-330-1205
wiersma@augsburg.edu

Jennifer Wojciechowski
Instructor
CB 45
wojciech@augsburg.edu

Andrew Wright
Instructor
CB 45
wrighta@augsburg.edu

Carissa Wyant
Instructor
CB 200
wyantc@augsburg.edu