Bing tracking

COVID-19: Fall 2020 plans and student resources ›

Faculty

Augsburg faculty members who teach in the MAT/MAE program are a mix of full-time and adjunct instructors, all of whom have K-12 teaching experience. Many adjunct instructors are currently teaching in K-12 settings; all full-time faculty members are frequent visitors to K-12 settings through student teaching and field experience supervision, volunteer work, and/or in-service education.

Deb Anderson
Instructor
Sverdup Hall 3
CB 312
andersd2@augsburg.edu

Elizabeth Madson Ankeny
Professor Emerita
CB 312
ankeny@augsburg.edu

Lanise Block
Instructor
CB 312
blockl@augsburg.edu

Jeffrey Clusiau
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
clusiau@augsburg.edu

Caren Custer
MAE Coordinator
Sverdrup Hall 3B
CB 312
612-330-1391
custer@augsburg.edu

Jennifer Diaz
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3Q
CB 312
612-330-1495
diazj@augsburg.edu

Sally Durand
Director of Teacher Education Programs in Rochester
CB Mail
507-923-4213
durands@augsburg.edu

Joseph A Erickson
Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3C
CB 312
612-330-1647
erickson@augsburg.edu

Emmanuel Felix
Instructor
CB 312
felixem@augsburg.edu

Allison Gardner
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
gardnera@augsburg.edu

Jeanine A Gregoire
Professor Emerita
CB 312
gregoire@augsburg.edu

Kelly Holstine
Instructor
CB 312
holstine@augsburg.edu

Paula Krippner
Instructor
CB 312
krippner@augsburg.edu

Gregory Krueger
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3O
CB 312
612-330-1143
kruegerg@augsburg.edu

Terrance Kwame-Ross
Education Department Chair, Associate Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3G
CB 312
612-330-1655
kwameros@augsburg.edu

Audrey Lensmire
Associate Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3H
CB 312
612-330-1397
lensmire@augsburg.edu

Rachel M. Lloyd
Associate Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3F
CB 312
612-330-1561
lloydr@augsburg.edu

Jason Lukasik
Assistant Professor of Education, MAE Director
Sverdrup Hall 3M
CB 312
612-330-1545
lukasik@augsburg.edu

Nicole Mueller
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
muellern@augsburg.edu

Susan E O'Connor
Professor Emerita
CB 312
612-330-1494
oconnors@augsburg.edu

Lindsay J. Lohmann Tsakistos
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
tsakisto@augsburg.edu

Kathryn Wegner
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
wegnerk@augsburg.edu

Barbara A West
Director of Student Teaching, Licensing Officer
Sverdrup Hall 4
CB 312
612-330-1154
westb@augsburg.edu

Anna Whiting
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
whitinga@augsburg.edu

Ann Marie Yacobucci
Instructor
CB 312
yacobuca@augsburg.edu