Bing tracking

Faculty

Jennifer Diaz
Department Chair, Associate Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3K
CB 312
612-330-1495
diazj@augsburg.edu

Full Time Faculty and Staff

Abdikarim Abdi
EAST Program Coordinator
Sverdrup Hall 3Q
CB 312
612-330-1458
abdikari@augsburg.edu

Yacoub Aljaffery
Instructor of English as A Second Language
Sverdrup Hall 3J
CB 312
612-330-1345
aljaffer@augsburg.edu

Jennifer Diaz
Department Chair, Associate Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3K
CB 312
612-330-1495
diazj@augsburg.edu

Joseph A Erickson
Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3C
CB 312
612-330-1647
erickson@augsburg.edu

Asma Ibrahim
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Sverdrup Hall 3A
CB 312
612-330-1675
ibrahima@augsburg.edu

Terrance Kwame-Ross
Associate Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3G
CB 312
612-330-1655
kwameros@augsburg.edu

Audrey Lensmire
Associate Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3H
CB 312
612-330-1397
lensmire@augsburg.edu

Rachel M. Lloyd
Associate Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3F
CB 312
612-330-1561
lloydr@augsburg.edu

Jason Lukasik
Associate Professor of Education, MAE Director
Sverdrup Hall 3M
CB 312
612-330-1545
lukasik@augsburg.edu

Sergio Madrid
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3A
CB 312
612-330-1651
madrids@augsburg.edu

Erin Moore
Unit Leader
Sverdrup Hall 3I
CB 312
612-330-1508
mooree2@augsburg.edu

Tiffany Moore
Coordinator of Student Teaching
Sverdrup Hall 3L
CB 312
612-330-1154
mooret2@augsburg.edu

Sara Peterson
Education Placement Coordinator
Sverdrup Hall 3E
CB 312
612-330-1426
peterssa@augsburg.edu


Emeriti Faculty

Jeanine A Gregoire
Professor Emerita
CB 312
gregoire@augsburg.edu

Gretchen K Irvine
Professor Emerita
CB 312
irvine@augsburg.edu

Anne M Kaufman
Professor Emerita, Director-Paideia Program
CB 312
kaufman@augsburg.edu

Lynn E Lindow
Professor Emerita
CB 312
lindow@augsburg.edu

Susan E O'Connor
Professor Emerita
CB 312
oconnors@augsburg.edu

Barbara West
Professor Emerita
westb@augsburg.edu


Affiliate Faculty

Alison Alowonle
Instructor
CB 312
alowonle@augsburg.edu

Sharriah Armstrong
Adjunct Instructor
CB 312
armstron@augsburg.edu

Joy Bartlett
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
bartlett@augsburg.edu

Eric Beckman
Instructor
CB 312
beckma@augsburg.edu

Lanise Block
Instructor
CB 312
blockl@augsburg.edu

Bradley Boleman
Instructor
CB 312
boleman@augsburg.edu

Daniel Bordwell
Instructor
CB 312
bordwell@augsburg.edu

Michael Borka
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
borka@augsburg.edu

Christopher Bowman
Instructor
CB 312
bowmanc2@augsburg.edu

Odette Bruneau
Instructor
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
bruneauo@augsburg.edu

Phebe Carr
Adjunct Instructor
CB 312
carrph@augsburg.edu

Max Clark-Vail
Instructor
CB 312
clarkm@augsburg.edu

Steven Cullison
Instructor
CB 312
cullison@augsburg.edu

Megan Deutschman
Adjunct Instructor
CB 312
deutsch2@augsburg.edu

Jessica Dockter Tierney
Instructor
CB 312
dockter@augsburg.edu

Dennis Donovan
National Organizer for Public Achievement, Instructor
Anderson Hall Suite 38A
CB 10
612-330-1496
donovan@augsburg.edu

Steven Felton
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
felton@augsburg.edu

Andrea Fogarty
Instructor
CB 312
fogarty@augsburg.edu

Harold Groce
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
groce@augsburg.edu

Adrea Grocke
Instructor
CB 312
grocke@augsburg.edu

Constance Grumdahl
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
grumdahl@augsburg.edu

Deborah Hadas
Instructor
CB 312
hadas@augsburg.edu

Rachel Haemig-Lehman
Instructor
CB 312
haemig@augsburg.edu

Andreanna (Andi) Harmon
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
harmona@augsburg.edu

Kayla Hasvold
Instructor
CB 312
hasvoldk@augsburg.edu

Brianna Havir
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
havirb@augsburg.edu

Courtney Hess
Instructor
CB 312
612-330-1130
hessc@augsburg.edu

Jennifer E. Ihrke
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
ihrke@augsburg.edu

Sophia Jacobson
Instructor
CB 115
jacobsos@augsburg.edu

Denise Kennedy
Adjunct Instructor - Student Teacher Supervisor
CB 312
kennedd2@augsburg.edu

Cory Knudtson
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
knudtsoc@augsburg.edu

Gregory Krueger
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3O
CB 312
612-330-1143
kruegerg@augsburg.edu

James Kulzer
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
kulzer@augsburg.edu

Jill Kurtz
Instructor
CB 312
612-330-1130
kurtzj@augsburg.edu

Kevin Lally
Instructor
CB 312
lallyk@augsburg.edu

Carolyn Mack
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
mackc@augsburg.edu

Ishabor Makvandi
Adjunct Instructor
CB 312
makvandi@augsburg.edu

Robin Mikiska
Instructor
CB 312
mikiska@augsburg.edu

Angelina Momanyi
Adjunct Instructor
CB 312
612-330-1130
momanyi@augsburg.edu

Norine Moulsoff
Adjunct Instructor; Student Teacher Supervisor
CB 312
moulsofn@augsburg.edu

Nicole Mueller
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
muellern@augsburg.edu

Marjorie Nadler
Instructor
CB 312
nadlerm@augsburg.edu

Kevan Nitzberg
Instructor
CB 312
nitzberg@augsburg.edu

Katie Purington
Instructor
CB 312
612-330-1000
puringto@augsburg.edu

Kori Ring
Instructor
CB 312
ringk@augsburg.edu

Tim Riordan
Adjunct Instructor
CB 312
riordan@augsburg.edu

Jeffrey Rissman
Student Teaching Supervisor
CB 312
rissman@augsburg.edu

Lisa Roelofs
Student Teaching Supervisor
CB 312
roelofs2@augsburg.edu

Julie Schmidt
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
schmidju@augsburg.edu

Traci R. Schneider
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
schneide@augsburg.edu

Anne Elaine Schuerger
Instructor
CB 312
schuerge@augsburg.edu

Whitney Schultz
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
schultz2@augsburg.edu

Derek Schwartz
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
schwartz@augsburg.edu

Robert Scripture
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
scriptur@augsburg.edu

Ken Simon
Instructor
CB 312
simonk@augsburg.edu

Lisa Bolt Simons
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
simonsl@augsburg.edu

Kari Anderson Slade
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
slade@augsburg.edu

Dolly Smyth
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
smyth@augsburg.edu

Karissa Stotts
Adjunct Instructor Student Teacher Supervisor
CB 312
stotts@augsburg.edu

Melodee Strong
Adjunct Instructor
CB 312
strongm@augsburg.edu

Kathryn Swanson
Professor Emerita, Student Teacher Supervisor
CB 55
swanson@augsburg.edu

Lindsay J. Lohmann Tsakistos
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
tsakisto@augsburg.edu

Valora Unowsky
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
unowsky@augsburg.edu

Barbara Wasmoen
Instructor
CB 312
wasmoen@augsburg.edu

Kathryn Wegner
Adjunct Instructor
CB 312
wegnerk@augsburg.edu

Jean H Whalen
Instructor
CB 312
612-330-1130
whalen@augsburg.edu

Meng Yang
Adjunct Instructor
CB 312
612-330-1130
yangme@augsburg.edu

Darren Yerama
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
yerama@augsburg.edu