Bing tracking

Faculty

The Augsburg PA Program has award-winning PA faculty that are involved at both the regional and national level. The faculty actively engage students in the learning process which has shown to increase attention and focus, to utilize higher-level critical thinking skills and to promote meaningful learning experiences. The full-time and part-time faculty across the different courses include PAs, physicians, pharmacists, physical therapists, and scientists.

Eric Barth
Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 511
CB 149
612-330-1284
barth@augsburg.edu

Vanessa Bester
Associate Director
Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 507
CB 149
612-330-1660
besterva@augsburg.edu

Douglas Brock
Instructor
Northwestern Hall 320
brockd@augsburg.edu

Mary Kay Eastman
Instructor
Riverside Park Plaza 514
CB 149
eastmanm@augsburg.edu

Jenny Kluznik
Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 514
CB 149
612-330-1315
kluznik@augsburg.edu

Ryane Lester
Clinical Instructor
Riverside Park Plaza 503
612-330-1292
lesterr@augsburg.edu

Holly Levine
Medical Director
Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 508
CB 149
612-330-1195
levineh@augsburg.edu

Kristen Lindvall
Clinical Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 509
612-330-1156
lindvall@augsburg.edu

Ashley Marquardt
Instructor
Northwestern Hall 320
55454
marquara@augsburg.edu

Skye Peltier
Instructor
Riverside Park Plaza 514
CB 149
612-330-1521
peltiers@augsburg.edu

Amanda Perkins
Clinical Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 505
CB 149
612-330-1331
perkinam@augsburg.edu

Alicia Quella
Program Director and Department Chair
Associate Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 504
CB 149
612-330-1325
quella@augsburg.edu

Eric Van Hecke
Instructor
Riverside Park Plaza 512
612-330-1152
vanhecke@augsburg.edu

Meredith Wold
Instructor
Riverside Park Plaza 514
CB 149
612-330-1183
woldm@augsburg.edu