Bing tracking

COVID-19: Updates and Plans ›

Personnel

Vanessa Bester
Program Director
Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 507
CB 149
612-330-1660
besterva@augsburg.edu

Claire Costanza
Clinical Instructor
Riveside Park Plaza
CB 149
costanza@augsburg.edu

Kurt Devine
Medical Director
Riverside Park Plaza 506
CB 149
612-330-1195
devinek@augsburg.edu

Rachel Elbing
Clinical Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 505I
elbingr@augsburg.edu

Stacey Hegrenes
Administrative Assistant II
Riverside Park Plaza 514
CB 149
612-330-1373
hegrenes@augsburg.edu

Miranda LaCroix
Adjunct Instructor
Riverside Park Plaza
lacroimi@augsburg.edu

Ryane Lester
Clinical Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 503
CB 149
612-330-1292
lesterr@augsburg.edu

Kristen Lindvall
Director of Academic Education, Clinical Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 509
CB 149
612-330-1156
lindvall@augsburg.edu

Sherrie Luetgers
Program Manager
Riverside Park Plaza 503
CB 149
612-330-1324
luetgers@augsburg.edu

Kathryn Olsen
Program Specialist
Riverside Park Plaza 505
612-330-1388
olsenkat@augsburg.edu

Erika Skogen
Clinical Lead Specialist
Riverside Park Plaza 506
skogener@augsburg.edu

Danielle Skoglund
Clinical Instructor
Clinical Coordinator
Riverside Park Plaza 504
612-330-1284
skogluda@augsburg.edu

Brittany Strelow
Adjunct Instructor
strelowb@augsburg.edu

Amy Tran
Credentialing Specialist
Riverside Park Plaza 500
tranamy@augsburg.edu

Eric Van Hecke
Instructor
Riverside Park Plaza 512
CB 149
612-330-1152
vanhecke@augsburg.edu

David Wen
Adjunct Instructor
CB 149
wend@augsburg.edu

Allanah Zheng
Adjunct Instructor
zhengala@augsburg.edu