Bing tracking

COVID-19: Updates and Plans ›

Faculty

The Augsburg PA Program has award-winning PA faculty that are involved at both the regional and national level. The faculty actively engage students in the learning process which has shown to increase attention and focus, to utilize higher-level critical thinking skills and to promote meaningful learning experiences. The full-time and part-time faculty across the different courses include PAs, physicians, pharmacists, physical therapists, and scientists.

Vanessa Bester
Associate Director
Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 507
CB 149
612-330-1660
besterva@augsburg.edu

Claire Costanza
Clinical Instructor
Riveside Park Plaza
CB 149
costanza@augsburg.edu

Shannon Daniels
Administrative Assistant
Riverside Park Plaza 500 Suite
612-330-1388
danielsh@augsburg.edu

Kurt Devine
Interim Medical Director
Riverside Park Plaza 506
CB 149
612-330-1195
devinek@augsburg.edu

Mary Kay Eastman
Instructor
Riverside Park Plaza 514
CB 149
eastmanm@augsburg.edu

Stacey Hegrenes
Administrative Assistant II
Riverside Park Plaza 514
CB 149
612-330-1373
hegrenes@augsburg.edu

Ryane Lester
Clinical Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 503
CB 149
612-330-1292
lesterr@augsburg.edu

Kristen Lindvall
Clinical Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 509
CB 149
612-330-1156
lindvall@augsburg.edu

Sherrie Luetgers
Program Associate
Riverside Park Plaza 503
CB 149
612-330-1324
luetgers@augsburg.edu

Amanda Perkins
Clinical Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 505
CB 149
612-330-1331
perkinam@augsburg.edu

Alicia Quella
Program Director and Department Chair
Associate Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 504
CB 149
612-330-1325
quella@augsburg.edu

Caroline Rowe
Adjunct Instructor
CB 149
rowec@augsburg.edu

Erika Skogen
Program Specialist
Riverside Park Plaza 506
skogener@augsburg.edu

Danielle Skoglund
Clinical Instructor
Clinical Coordinator
Riverside Park Plaza 504
612-330-1284
skogluda@augsburg.edu

Eric Van Hecke
Instructor
Riverside Park Plaza 512
CB 149
612-330-1152
vanhecke@augsburg.edu

Aliza Verma
Program Specialist
Riverside Park Plaza 514
CB 149
612-330-1408
verma@augsburg.edu

David Wen
Adjunct Instructor
CB 149
wend@augsburg.edu