Bing tracking

Contact, Location, & Personnel

The best way to reach a PA program representative is through the paprog@augsburg.edu email.  A quick response time may not be the case if you contact faculty and staff directly.

Main Phone: 612-330-1388

Fax: 612-330-1757

Email:  paprog@augsburg.edu

(Please allow at least two business days for a response.)

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm


Loading…

Mailing Address
Augsburg University
Physician Assistant Program
Campus Box 149
2211 Riverside Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55454

 

Office Location
Riverside Park Plaza
701 25th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55454

 Physician Assistant offices map, Riverside Park Plaza (PDF)

 


 Personnel

Vanessa Bester
Program Director
Associate Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 507
CB 149
612-330-1660
besterva@augsburg.edu

Clinton Billhorn
Adjunct Faculty - Physician Assistant Studies
Riverside Park Plaza
billhorn@augsburg.edu

Michael Butler
Clinical Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza
butlermi@augsburg.edu

Tessa Cicak
Adjunct Instructor
Riverside Park Plaza
cicak@augsburg.edu

Marah Czaja
Adjunct Instructor
Riverside Park Plaza
czaja@augsburg.edu

Mary Ellen Doherty
Adjunct Instructor
dohertym@augsburg.edu

Rachel Elbing
Clinical Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 505I
elbingr@augsburg.edu

Adriana Hidalgo
Clinical Rotations Coordinator
612-330-1408
hidalgo@augsburg.edu

Megan Johnson
Adjunct Instructor
Riverside Park Plaza
johnsome@augsburg.edu

Miranda LaCroix
Adjunct Instructor
Riverside Park Plaza
lacroimi@augsburg.edu

Ryane Lester
Clinical Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 503
CB 149
612-330-1292
lesterr@augsburg.edu

Kristen Lindvall
Clinical Assistant Professor
CB 149
612-330-1156
lindvall@augsburg.edu

Sherrie Luetgers
Program Manager
Riverside Park Plaza 503
CB 149
612-330-1324
luetgers@augsburg.edu

Kathryn Olsen
Program Specialist
Riverside Park Plaza 505
612-330-1388
olsenkat@augsburg.edu

Tegan Presley
Adjunct Instructor
presleyt@augsburg.edu

Kelsey Reif
Adjunct Instructor
reif@augsburg.edu

Mary Ruggeri
Clinical Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza
CB 149
612-330-1152
ruggeri@augsburg.edu

Erika Skogen
Clinical Lead Specialist
Riverside Park Plaza 506
skogener@augsburg.edu

Danielle Skoglund
Clinical Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 504
612-330-1284
skogluda@augsburg.edu

Diana Soran
Adjunct Faculty - Physician Assistant Studies
Riverside Park Plaza
soran@augsburg.edu

Brittany Strelow
Adjunct Instructor
strelowb@augsburg.edu

Eric Van Hecke
Clinical Assistant Professor
Riverside Park Plaza 512
CB 149
612-330-1152
vanhecke@augsburg.edu

James Young
Medical Director
youngjam@augsburg.edu

Allanah Zheng
Adjunct Instructor
zhengala@augsburg.edu