Bing tracking

COVID-19: Updates and Plans ›

Faculty

Anne Ainomae
Studio Artist, viola
Music M25-A
ainomae@augsburg.edu

Mallory Alekna
Assistant Professor - Music, Human Development, and Learning
Music M21-E
612-330-1370
alekna@augsburg.edu

J. Anthony Allen
Assistant Professor - Music, Media and Management
Music M21-F
allenjas@augsburg.edu

Trudi J Anderson
Studio Artist, flute
Music 9
CB 311
612-330-1265
anders10@augsburg.edu

Thomas Bartsch
Studio Artist, Accompanist
Music
CB 311
612-330-1265
bartsch@augsburg.edu

Colleen Bertsch
Instructor
Music Hall 21
bertsch@augsburg.edu

Kristina Boerger
Schwartz Professor in Choral Leadership
Music M21-A
612-330-1232
boerger@augsburg.edu

Tina L Brauer
Administrative Assistant
Music Suite
CB 311
612-330-1265
brauer@augsburg.edu

Deborah Carbaugh
Studio Artist, voice
Music Hall M10
CB 311
carbaugh@augsburg.edu

Jane Cords-O'Hara
Studio Artist, cello
Music M-9
cordsoha@augsburg.edu

Jill A Dawe
Associate Professor, piano
Music 13
CB 311
612-330-1278
dawej@augsburg.edu

Ariel Detwiler
Studio Artist
Music M8
detwilea@augsburg.edu

Jessica De Villers
Instructor, Music Therapy
Memorial 227B
CB 311
deviller@augsburg.edu

Susan S Druck
Studio Artist, voice
Music 11
CB 311
612-330-1346
druck@augsburg.edu

Lynn M Erickson
Studio Artist, trumpet
Music 9
CB 311
612-330-1265
ericksol@augsburg.edu

Robert Gardner
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
gardnerr@augsburg.edu

Jane Giering-DeHaan
Instructor, Voice Diction/Rep
gieringd@augsburg.edu

Annie Heiderscheit
Director of Music Therapy
Music 21D
CB 311
612-330-1422
heidersc@augsburg.edu

Peter A Hendrickson
Associate Professor Emeritus
CB 311
hendricp@augsburg.edu

Charles Hodgson
Studio Artist, Horn
Music M8
hodgson@augsburg.edu

Joan Hutton
Studio Artist, Saxophone
Music 8
CB 311
612-330-1265
hutton@augsburg.edu

Scott Iseminger
Instructor, Human Development & Learning
Memorial Hall 227A
isemings@augsburg.edu

Blake Iverson
Instructor, Music Business
Music Hall
iversonb@augsburg.edu

Peter John
Music Hall M12
johnp@augsburg.edu

Roberta S Kagin
Professor Emeritus
CB 311
kagin@augsburg.edu

Mark Kausch
Studio Artist, contra bass
Music
CB 311
612-330-1265
kausch@augsburg.edu

Patricia Kent
Studio Artist
Music Hall M11
kentpat@augsburg.edu

Kathy Kienzle
Studio Artist, Harp
CB 311
kienzle@augsburg.edu

Carson King-Fournier
Studio Artist, low brass
Music M2
kingfour@augsburg.edu

Merilee I Klemp
Professor, oboe & Music History
Music 7
CB 311
612-330-1609
klemp@augsburg.edu

Cathy J Knutson
Coordinator of Fine Arts and Music
Music 25C
CB 311
612-330-1279
knutsonc@augsburg.edu

Kyungouk Ko
Adjunct Instructor, Riverside Singers
Memorial Hall 226A
kokyungo@augsburg.edu

Michael Krajewski
Studio Artist, Guitar
Music Hall M8
CB 311
krajewsm@augsburg.edu

Juyoung Lee
Assistant Professor
Music Hall M25-B
612-330-1427
leejuy@augsburg.edu

Nancy Lokken
Director of Suzuki Program
Music 6
CB 311
612-330-1296
lokken@augsburg.edu

Kameron L. Markworth
Instructor - Jazz Studies
Studio Artist - Electric Bass
Memorial 226A
CB 311
markwork@augsburg.edu

Lindsay Markworth
Instructor, Music Therapy
Memorial 227B
CB 311
markworl@augsburg.edu

Dawn McDougal Miller
Instructor, Music Therapy
Memorial 227B
mcdougmi@augsburg.edu

Emma Moonier
Instructor, Music Therapy
Music Hall 25E
55454
moonier@augsburg.edu

Tami Morse
Studio Artists, Harpsichord
Music P10
morse@augsburg.edu

Reinaldo Moya
Assistant Professor, Composition
Music Hall M21-C
moyar@augsburg.edu

Kathleen Murphy
Instructor of Music Therapy
murphyka@augsburg.edu

David Myers
Music Department Chair
Music Hall M21-B
CB 311
612-330-1271
myersda@augsburg.edu

Elise Meichels Parker
Studio Artist, violin
Music M25-A
parkerel@augsburg.edu

Shon Parker
Studio Artist, Voice
Music M8
parkers@augsburg.edu

Rick A Penning
Studio Artist, Voice
Music Hall M10
CB 311
612-330-1346
penning@augsburg.edu

Rafael Rodriguez
Orchestra/Jazz Conductor
M25-D
612-330-1099
rodrigra@augsburg.edu

David Schmalenberger
Studio Artists, Percussion
Music M15
CB 311
schmalen@augsburg.edu

Robert J Stacke
Professor Emeritus
Alumni Band Director
CB 311
stacke@augsburg.edu

Justin Staebell
Studio Artist, voice
Music Hall M8/M9
staebell@augsburg.edu

Andrea Stern
Studio Artist, harp
Music 21
CB 311
sterna@augsburg.edu

Erika Svanoe
Concert Band Conductor
Music Hall M25-F
612-330-1597
svanoeer@augsburg.edu