Bing tracking

COVID-19: Updates and Plans ›

New Day student body president sworn in

studentbodypresOutgoing Day Student Body President Houa Lor [right] did the swearing in for new Day Student body President Patrick DuSchane [center] and new Day Student Body Vice President AuBrianna Weatherspoon [left]. Thanks to Houa and outgoing Vice President Erik Grindal.

Congratulations toAugsburg’s new 2012-2013 Day Student Government.

President: Patrick DuSchane

Vice President: AuBrianna Weatherspoon

Senior Class President: Daniela Bonilla

Junior Class President: Undisclosed

Junior Senators: Medina Husic and Zong Her

Sophomore Class President: Promise Okeke

Sophomore Senators: Priti Bhowmik and Derek Le

Share this: