Bing tracking

Staff

Cassie Charles
Disability Specialist
Lindell Library 222
CB 57
612-330-1648
ccharles@augsburg.edu

Jack Dobbs
CLASS Disability Specialist
Lindell Library 216
(612) 330-1217
dobbs@augsburg.edu

Lauren Dusek
Assistive Technology/Accommodations Specialist
Lindell 216
612-330-1353
dusek@augsburg.edu

Katie Lane
Assistant Director, CLASS Office
Lindell 216
CB 57
612-330-1572
lanek@augsburg.edu

Charlotte Leary
Administrative Assistant
Lindell Library Gage Center
CB 57
612-330-1419
learyc@augsburg.edu

Kathleen McGillivray
Director, CLASS Office
Gage Center, Lindell Library
CB 57
612-330-1371
mcgillik@augsburg.edu

Krista Pylkki
Disability Resources Graduate Assistant
Lindell 216
CB 57
612-656-6502
pylkkik@augsburg.edu

Alexandra Sanwick Lindgren
Disability Resources Graduate Assistant & College Possible Coach
Lindell 216
612-330-1359
lindgrea@augsburg.edu