Bing tracking

Staff

Cassie Charles
Disability Specialist
Lindell Library 222
CB 57
612-330-1648
ccharles@augsburg.edu

Sheila Fox Wassink
CB 57
wassinks@augsburg.edu

Rachel Kruzel
CB 57
612-330-1353
kruzel@augsburg.edu

Katie Lane
Disability Specialist
Lindell 216
CB 57
612-330-1572
lanek@augsburg.edu

Spencer Leary
Administrative Assistant
Lindell Library Gage Center
CB 57
612-330-1419
learys@augsburg.edu

Anne Lynch
Disability Specialist
Lindell 216
CB 57
612-330-1217
lyncha@augsburg.edu

Kathleen McGillivray
Director, CLASS Office
Gage Center, Lindell Library
CB 57
612-330-1371
mcgillik@augsburg.edu